The Museum of Curiosities (10.4)

Big Finish Jago and Litefoot Series

And here it is – the final story of the group and we get to see everyone in action. And our bad guy for this series is revealed! Honestly, I wasn’t sure which of the two possibilities it was right up until Litefoot told us who it was. And his reasons make absolute sense. So the whole series leading up to this was orchestrated by one person and he is quite the strange one. And then there’s the cliffhanger at the very end – scary stuff is coming for J&L! Will the Doctor have to help them out next time? Very good indeed!

Christopher Benjamin(Henry Gordon Jago),Trevor Baxter(Professor George Litefoot),Lisa Bowerman(Ellie Higson),Conrad Asquith(Inspector Quick),Toby Hadoke(Carruthers Summerton),Camilla Power(Adella) andDavid Warner(Dr Luke Betterman). Other parts played by the cast.

Writer: Justin Richards

Director: Lisa Bowerman

Release: October 2015

Laura Vilensky 2019